Expand Your Business with a Country Email List
Posted: Tue Dec 03, 2024 9:58 am
They can choose what topics they want to discuss, talk to a real person, or select what content to download. And you can learn more about who your prospects are and what they want. Joe Kevens, Director of Demand Generation at PartnerStack and Founder of B2B SaaS Reviews, shared how his team leveraged Conversation Ads.“One of the most effective lead generation campaigns we’ve run at PartnerStack is LinkedIn conversation ads, specifically targeted to SMB CEOs/Founders in B2B SaaS. LinkedIn Conversation Ads provide a way to send direct outreach messages at scale. We decided to go with a founder-to-founder message, i.
e. from one of PartnerStack’s founders to fellow SMB founders. LinkedIn limits cayman islands email list 26689 contact leads the message text to 500 characters, so we did our best to quickly communicate our offer to them. Linkedin Leadgen exampleThe cost per lead was roughly $175 ($125 on ad spend + $50 on a gift card (as an incentive to take the meeting.)We saw a 277% ROI (directly) on this campaign. We sent conversation ads to roughly 19K SMB CEOs, and had a 74% clickthrough rate for 14K Conversation Ad views, directly resulting in 78 meetings at a cost per lead of approximately $175 ($125 on ad spend + $50 on a gift card (as an incentive to take the meeting), and most importantly, several new customers.
I believe it’s worth highlighting that we also got our pitch message in front of 14K SMB CEOs who now know not only PartnerStack but how it can help them grow their business, which will pay demand generation dividends over time.”Editor's Note: A January 2022 LinkedIn update now prohibits LinkedIn-sponsored messaging, including conversation ads, to people in the EU. In the words of LinkedIn: Effective January 10, 2022, LinkedIn stopped using location targeting in the European Union (EU) for all Sponsored Messaging campaig
e. from one of PartnerStack’s founders to fellow SMB founders. LinkedIn limits cayman islands email list 26689 contact leads the message text to 500 characters, so we did our best to quickly communicate our offer to them. Linkedin Leadgen exampleThe cost per lead was roughly $175 ($125 on ad spend + $50 on a gift card (as an incentive to take the meeting.)We saw a 277% ROI (directly) on this campaign. We sent conversation ads to roughly 19K SMB CEOs, and had a 74% clickthrough rate for 14K Conversation Ad views, directly resulting in 78 meetings at a cost per lead of approximately $175 ($125 on ad spend + $50 on a gift card (as an incentive to take the meeting), and most importantly, several new customers.
I believe it’s worth highlighting that we also got our pitch message in front of 14K SMB CEOs who now know not only PartnerStack but how it can help them grow their business, which will pay demand generation dividends over time.”Editor's Note: A January 2022 LinkedIn update now prohibits LinkedIn-sponsored messaging, including conversation ads, to people in the EU. In the words of LinkedIn: Effective January 10, 2022, LinkedIn stopped using location targeting in the European Union (EU) for all Sponsored Messaging campaig